New Blog and Focus

Hello all,

I’ve changed The Rampart Review into my new blog, SnowedIn. The reason for this is that I just didn’t feel like the name and focus of TRR fit with the kinds of things I’ve found myself wanting to write about. There will be plenty of the old blog appearing throughout these pages, but the new focus of the blog is to feature more of the wonderful things in life in short, bite-sized pieces. I’ll have plenty of commentary throughout, but I want to focus on producing and aggregating topics rather than long-winded commentary on social issues.

With that being said, the name changed shouldn’t affect subscribers too much, but the new blog address is ImSnowedIn.wordpress.com for now. It may change later on, but the theme and everything will remain.

And now, stay tuned for a fresh blog post tomorrow that I had fun writing! 😀

Leave a Reply

